Privacy Policy

 

© 2016-2021 by Olga Tsubiks

DATA FOR A CAUSE

Data Visualizations

Data visualizations created by a community of creative professionals with the talent, commitment and energy to produce work that explains complex issues and inspires others to take action for a good cause.

Nick Kraska‏ @RichrdCranium69

Laura Michela

Burney Wong

Luisa Bez @Luisabez_

Paul Wachtler‏ @PaulWachtlerPMP

AnnaDzikowska‏ @AnnDzikowskaViz

Vicky Yilmaz‏ @VicYilmaz

Silvia Romanelli @silvia__rox

Kashish Chauhan‏ @KongKash

Lovepreet Sidh‏ @sidhu_lavi

Evert Preza‏ @datavizwpg

Ksheera Sagar @mustikovila

Soham Wadekar‏ @highonviz

Pei-Ying Huang @MandyH24808474

Chris Conn & Fiorella Conn

Nick Kraska @RichrdCranium69

Valerie Mais @valeriemais027

Bhavna GV @gorabhavna

Simon Beaumont​ @SimonBeaumont04

Paul Wachtler @PaulWachtlerPMP 

Roopan Sharma @roopan_sharma

Vishesh Jain @Vishesh66069743​

Lynda Duchon @lyduc

Alex Dixon @ealexdixon

David Tran @dave_tran

Anish Bhola @anish_bhola

Bhavesh Kapadia @Bhavesh_Kapadia

Benjamin Edney @dataneer

Soham Wadekar @highonviz

Vaishnavi Krishnan

Paola Tomei

Charles Sutton

Burney Wong

Ehow‏ @EhowChen

Vivian Chak‏ @Data4TW

Marcin Antas‏ @marcin_antas

Simon Beaumont‏ @SimonBeaumont04

Kashish Chauhan‏ @KongKash

Nick Kraska‏ @RichrdCranium69

Mike Cisneros‏ @mikevizneros

Olga Drath‏ @VizDrath

Mark Bradbourne‏ @MarkBradbourne

Valerie Mais‏ @valeriemais027

FenandaRomeroL‏ @ferolo3000

Leo‏ @hendrikxleo

Amarendranath D‏ @AmarendranathD 
and Chantilly J‏ @chanjagg 

Rebecca Roland‏ @RebeccaJRoland

Ankit Sharma‏ @shaank121

Slavik Glazyrin‏ @slavikWorks

Vishal Sethia‏ @vishalksethia

Zak Geis‏ @zaksviz

Hilda Amalan‏ @Hilda_Amalan

Naledi Hollbruegge‏ @LediHolly

Niklas Ek‏ @Niklas_J_Ek

Satoko Suda‏ @Suda256

Lamar Johnson‏ @_lamjo

Maggie McGuire‏ @maggalicious13

Munazzah Naeem‏ @munazzzah

Cathryn Ploehn‏ @cathrynploehn

Alan Tse‏ @DD_AlanT

Angie Chen‏ @databutterfly

Ludovic Tavernier‏ @ltavernier7

Simon Beaumont‏ @SimonBeaumont04 

FenandaRomeroL‏ @ferolo3000

vrinda‏ @_vrinda_

Paula Jennings‏ @PjTrilobyte

Franklin Herrera‏ @fherreraBI

Satoko Suda @Suda256

Satoko Suda @Suda256

Marc Soares‏ @Marc_Soares

Tyler Wolf @tylernwolf 

Sever Meșca

Sharon Kent‏ @sharonkentco

Rob Harrand‏ @tentotheminus9

Mike Cisneros‏ @mikevizneros

Zhenhong Yang @Zhenhong1992

Ludovic Tavernier‏ @ltavernier7

Michał Mokwiński‏ @michalmokwinski

Kizley Benedict‏ @kizley

Jacqui Moore‏ @jaxx084

Fenanda Romero L‏ @ferolo3000

Derrick Katungi‏ @deriqk

Chris Conn & Fiorella Conn @ChrisC737

Allison Montgomery‏ @AllMontgomery18

Alison Parry‏ @ParryAlison

Daniel Funes‏ @DaniDFunes

Chu Oguejiofor‏ @chuoguejiofor

Andrew Lang‏ @cloudstream_al

Visualizing protected areas around the world

With
OSMIhelp.org

Measuring attitudes towards mental health in the tech workplace

Showing the inequality of the public school system

Visualizing Food Insecurity

Data Provided By
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO), World Health Organization (WHO), UNDP, and UNESCO
Join the Data for a Cause Challenge